Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for a dermatology office in Orlando, FL that specializes in treating all skin types, Pure Skin Dermatology & Aesthetics is here to help. Our staff understands that different skin tones have different needs, which is why our treatments are designed for both skin of color and lighter complexions. Over the years, we have had the joy of hearing from countless patients who rediscovered their confidence and wellness with our innovative skin care solutions. For your convenience, we've gathered a selection of testimonials for you to look over before scheduling your consultation with our team. We invite you to take some time to read through them and envision what we can help you achieve with our experience and expertise.

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services Near Orlando, FL

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 09 2023

"I started seeing Dr. Grayman in March for my hair and alopecia. In the last several months my skin has cleared and my hair is filling in. I'm very happy with the care I've received and her staff is great never once have I felt rushed. She is a direct communicator which I love. I specially sought out an African America dermatologist and she is more than worth the wait. I have had to wait in office once or twice but I wait anytime I go to the Dr. It happens. Patience and kindness goes a long way."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Very pleased with my treatments at Pure skin Dermatology &Aesthetics,Dr Grayman is the Best,total turn around on my Psoriasis,the staff is assume too."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman was very efficient and to the point. She removed, shaved, froze, biopsied & cauterized several moles that I have had for a long time very quickly and painlessly. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is kind, professional, and knowledgeable in the treatment of complex skin conditions, particularly as it relates to skin conditions that affect certain ethnicities. I travel from Jacksonville, FL to see her because I trust her that much with my skin. It was horrendous with multiple problems, including ingrown hairs, scarring, acne, and uncontrolled oiliness before seeing her. I have seen a tremendous improvement since I began seeing her several years ago. Please see Dr. Grayman and Pure skin dermatology, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I love this place, Dr. Grayman is the best. After 5 months my face is actually clearing up after years of acne. I would recommend to anyone looking for better skin..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr.Grayman was patient with my eczema concerns and just wonderful to talk to!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I am seeing dr. Debra for many years now. Primary for my rosacea. She is always very attentive and caring to my needs and concerns. I feel comfortable and at ease , while I know I am receiving the best possible advice and care. She has soft and calm nature , kind and respectful of her patient and very knowledgeable about her field of work. Will definitely continue my 6 months routine check ups."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Had acne since age 14 and by 22 had forgotten what my face looked like without it. Dr. Grayman started me on a regimen that cleared my skin in 3 months (including getting rid of my hyperpigmentation). My skin has literally never looked better and I get compliments on it constantly. Not to mention that the office is beautiful with very kind and helpful staff and Dr. Grayman herself is very efficient and knowledgable."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.