Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for a dermatology office in Orlando, FL that specializes in treating all skin types, Pure Skin Dermatology & Aesthetics is here to help. Our staff understands that different skin tones have different needs, which is why our treatments are designed for both skin of color and lighter complexions. Over the years, we have had the joy of hearing from countless patients who rediscovered their confidence and wellness with our innovative skin care solutions. For your convenience, we've gathered a selection of testimonials for you to look over before scheduling your consultation with our team. We invite you to take some time to read through them and envision what we can help you achieve with our experience and expertise.

Reviews for Pure Skin Dermatology

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 09 2023

"I started seeing Dr. Grayman in March for my hair and alopecia. In the last several months my skin has cleared and my hair is filling in. I'm very happy with the care I've received and her staff is great never once have I felt rushed. She is a direct communicator which I love. I specially sought out an African America dermatologist and she is more than worth the wait. I have had to wait in office once or twice but I wait anytime I go to the Dr. It happens. Patience and kindness goes a long way."

5.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The office staff and Dr. Grayman took special care in personalizing my visit and treatment."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I enjoyed my experience at the office. The staff and doctor was very nice and pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Great staff...wonderful Dr."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"My treatment is working well."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is an excellent dermatologist and diagnostician. A very beautiful woman. I appreciated and enjoyed her wonderful disposition and calm, professional manner....still down-to-earth enough to make me feel perfectly comfortable. Dr. Grayman made sure that, all my questions were expertly answered, before she left the examination room. I feel very much at ease and in absolute capable hand with Dr. Grayman. The office staff is friendly, helpful and informative. Again, thank you so very much! Yvette Acosta"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The service was amazing. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. My nurse Priscilla was very patient and explained everything. Dr. Grayman was thorough in her exam."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I love it so much Dr Grayman is a wonderful lady"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Love Dr Grayman bedside manners. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman was very efficient and to the point. She removed, shaved, froze, biopsied & cauterized several moles that I have had for a long time very quickly and painlessly. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman and her staff were awesome. She address my dermatological needs and questions on my first visit. What a breath of fresh air."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman has always shown great professionalism. Always great with explaining and asking if you have any questions. Have never rushed at my appts. Shout out to Erica for me bugging her."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Love the way I was treated"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Doctor Grayman is personable and listens to my concerns. I get compliments on how good my skin is looking.. She has has improved my skin completely."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Great 1st visit. Dr Grayman was very kind and informative. They took the time to clearly write down all my instructions as I was overwhelmed. Definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is a great dermatologist and her staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Greyman and the entire staff are amazing. Have been seeing her for a couple of years now. Always so caring and attentive to my needs. Her treatment has been very effective. I would highly recommend her. The staff are always so attentive and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The nurse and doctor were outstanding.!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I Must admit that I was a little nervous and inquisitive about the different procedures that they perform there. However, Dr. Grayman was very knowledgeable as well as her staff, which made the experience very easy and fun. I’m looking forward to them rejuvenating my skin"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"She was rather informative and personable."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman was on her game as always today . Very professional , thorough, efficient and to the point . I have great trust in her as I have been coming here for over 7 years . When she diagnoses my issue I know that is what it is . She hasn’t been wrong yet . She Always has the newest products or suggestion to implement to my regiment . I love that she gives me cost saving suggestions also. Nicole her assistant was very nice and Percilla who I usually have was very helpful as always . I have referred my Mother , friends , Uncle and Aunt and they are all pleased . I wouldn’t go anywhere else !"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The assistants are very friendly and listen carefully to everything that concerns us. The doctor is very nice and explains very well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Everyone is very professional, courteous and efficient."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is phenomenal! Her staff is awesome as well. So glad I found her! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Debra Grayman is definitely the Best dermatologist I've ever been to. She examined me all over, literally, and left with several samples. Direct and attentive in the right measure! Also she speaks Spanish."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Best Dermatologist Hands Down!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Awsome service."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Very pleased with my treatments at Pure skin Dermatology &Aesthetics,Dr Grayman is the Best,total turn around on my Psoriasis,the staff is assume too."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Went on a very busy day for Dr.Grayman. Even though it was busy I didn't feel like she rushed her time with me. This was my first visit with her and I will definitely be going back. So I have had 2 or 3 follow up visits since my initial visit. I have been trying to get rid of this scar/dark area on my forehead. Truth be told I am a picker (yes I know that is bad). And believe me Dr. Grayman also told me this and she kept it real with me saying if I keep picking at the area it won't matter what I do because I keep messing with the area. She also adviced me of what I can do to keep my hands off my face and busy on something else (I got a lil fidget toy). Dr. Grayman is excellent, she really wants you to have beautiful skin but also to take care of it. Dr. Grayman is super fantastic. The scar I had initially went to see her about is clear. My boyfriend says it all the time like "man that spot is really gone". So now I'm just really at a point of trying to stop being a picker and following the skin care routine Dr. Grayman has given me to have clear face. 😊"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Welcoming and wholesome environment. Knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr. Grayman has excellent patient skills and communication. Speaking purely from a layman's and patient's position, Dr. Grayman is a highly impressive medical professional. My experience was comforting and reassuring that I was in the right place with the right staff and the right doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is knowledgeable, prompt, and professional."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman has been wonderful and very accommodating.Her staff is just so great and a pleasure to work with! I recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I love the Pure skin dermatologist Dr Grayman she is the BEST ever And she knows skin. I Highly recommend Her.Sondra Anderson Bates"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Hands down the best in Orlando."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"It was good. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Supported my daughter who was nervous. All staff lovely."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I love Dr Graymon she’s such a vibe I’m thankful to have found her"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The staff was very nice, fast and efficient. Dr Grayman was very informative. My appointment was quick and my worry was definitely put to rest."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She was very friendly but businesslike. Had a sense of humor. Answered your questions and explained anything you didn't understand. I would recommend her to anyone. Also, a very clean and neat office. Thanks, June H."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman was highly professional and courteous. She took the time to listen and gave excellent advice on how I should tend to my condition. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman and staff were very polite and courteous. "

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"I felt that she was clear and concise and I loved that they take a picture of the affected area and she's able to diagnose what you have...I am very pleased that she told me to evaluate my diet and that she gave a lot of free samples and free cards for medicines...also the office is gorgeous and it's a big plus that there are free samples of different skin care in the waiting area...staff is very pleasant"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Awesome Dr"

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"The best love it "

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"When it comes to service, friendliness and professionalism, she one of the best I have ever seen. "

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is Amazing! Very Knowledgeable! I can not wait to go back and finish my treatment!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is the best she is very concise and very experienced. I have never waited more than 20 minutes to meet with Dr. Grayman, or a member of her staff. They track your progress and take the time out to explain what treatment you need, the directions and following up with you. "

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"It was GREAT I didn't wait long and Dr.Grayman is the best! My skin looks a million times better, it's like a miracle!????"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman truly cares about her patients. She has a lovely calm demeanor about her and makes you feel very comfortable. She takes the time to explain things to you and answers every question.If you need to see a dermatologist...this is the doctor to see. :)"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Every one was welcoming. Dr. Grayman was very friendly and knowledgeable. "

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Very profressional office; very minimal wait time. Dr Grayman is great! "

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"I was extremely pleased by both her and her staff's professionalism. I was seen in a timely manner, she listened intently to my concerns, and she gave me a very comprehendable plan of care."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"From my very first visit with Dr. Grayman and staff I've always felt welcomed. Dr. Grayman has proven to be caring and knowledgeable. I truly recommend her for your skincare needs"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She took her time to hear your concerns and thoroughly did a great evaluation. Very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"My experience with Dr. Grayman continues to rewarding and my skin thanks her very much."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Muy satisfecha con la Dra. Grayman, muy profesional y atenta.Me explico todo lo que yo queria saber.. La recomiendo 100% Gracias, att: Noemi Cuadrado "

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Quick, efficient and thorough. "

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Office is efficient, clean and friendly. Dr. Grayman, MD is professional but also friendly and approachable. I have had several dermatologists in the past and Dr. Grayman, MD by far is the BEST!I am so happy to have found her. Thank you,Anita Lemmon "

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"The doctor is great and I love her assistant Erica!!! She so sweet and always make me feel comfortable. Everyone in the office is great! "

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"This was my first visit to Dr. Grayman and I felt very comfortable and well looked after. Dr. Grayman took her time and listened to my concerns before doing her exam and discussing treatment options. I definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Staff friendly and professional. Questions and concerns were addressed appropriately. Excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Very straightforward and courteous. Answered all my questions. Overall great! "

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"I loved the energy and feel of the office. I felt welcomed. I was seen in about 10 minutes, even though I arrived 15 minutes before my appt., Dr. Grayman was very personable and concise with the information provided. I look forward to coming back to take care of some of my skin issues in the future."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is one of the most knowledgable and caring Doctors I have seen. Dr Grayman takes the time to talk with you about any concerns and fully explains the course of treatment.I highly recommend Dr Grayman...and her staff is just as caring!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman & her staff provide excellent patient care. She is extremely thorough all the while providing a comfortable & favorable patient experience. "

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is very pleasant and highly professional. She listens attentively to your concens and strives to resolve your skin problems. I will recommend her to my friends. "

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Very thorough."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"After having seen dermatologists over the years she did a thorough exam"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman and her staff are professional and personable. Dr. Grayman does a very thorough skin check. She only removes want she deems questionable. She gives clear instructions and her staff get back to you with the results as soon as they arrive."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is a true medical professional. She actually listens to every concern and communicates the different options including any possible side effect. I am glad I her patient, I trust her medical expertise and I love how kind she is. Above all my skin looks so much better!!!! And her staff is also knowledgable and very nice ! "

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She is very likable Doctor she know her profession I can tell she looks on making sure her clients are well taking care of for what they need.. "

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Yes I would definitely recommend Dr. Debra Grayman to my friends. She is very professional and knowledgeable. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Though I wish the wait had been shorter, the office visit was excellent. I was a little put off by the employee in blue scrubs standing at the front desk working on the computer and continually sniffling. I assumed she’d had a cold and needed to blow her nose. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Took her time to answer all of my questions, very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"very nice"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Very nice experience; great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"VERY PROFESSIONAL & SHE LISTENED"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Wait time was only about 5 minutes. She was very professional and courteous. She took her time and listened and I felt like she really cared about me and not just about getting to the next patient. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She is very kind and professional "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She is very professional. The treatment she gave me worked right away.Sometimes she seems like she is in a big hurry but other than that she is goodI liked the idea that she gave me lots if samples and my pills. It saved me lots of money because i dont have insurance"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She was very professional and thorough, and made my 10 year old daughter who was nervous feel comfortable and not scared. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She's awesome! Always answers my questions and she is so friendly. Plus she has great skin!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"The doctor is both friendly and professional. Her calm demeanor and thorough exam inspired much confidence. She addressed my concerns and also identified some health issues of which I was unaware. I feel very much cared for as a patient. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"The purpose of my visit was to have a stitch removed and to have 2 spots checked. I waited for 15 min. After I went inside the room, I saw a nurse (I guess) and was out within a 5 min time frame. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Informative and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions. I will definitely return! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"It was easy to get the appointment online, not like other dermatologists I have been to where it took weeks to get an appointment. The Dr. gave me great information on my skin issue and I was able to pick up the formulary prescription quickly. She gave me coupons for the other prescriptions and some samples too! I saved a lot of money with the coupons because I am self pay, so that means a lot to me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"It was great."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"My visit was great and I really like Dr. Grayman. She takes her time, addresses all of your concerns, and is very knowledgeable. The only complaint I have is that you can never get anyone on the phone. I originally called multiple times over a period of a week and no one ever answered the phone. I left a message once and it was never returned. I ended up scheduling my appointment online and as I mentioned my experience was great and I will continue to see Dr. Grayman, but this area needs improvement."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Seeing this doctor on a monthly basis, and very happy her and her staff. Great bedside manner. Perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"She is an amazing Dermatologist. Her staff is very professional, not difficult to get an appointment, very minimal wait time. Highly recommend her !!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman was kind and professional. She seems to really have a genuine interest in the health of my skin. I have been to several dermatologists, but she is the first to assist me with proper treatment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman was professional and thorough. She answered all questions clearly. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. was very professional and took the time with me. Only complaint is with the forms that had to be filled out. Filled them out with ZocDoc and on their site but had to fill out even more forms once I was in their office. Would not mention this but it happened to my girlfriend too when she had her appointment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Great!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"I should have booked my appointment sooner to see Dr. Grayman, but it was worth the wait. She diagnosed my condition immediately and I was out of the office in few minutes. Thanks so much Doc...See you for my follow up! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"I thought that my visit with Dr. Grayman, MD went well and that's because Dr. Grayman has excellent bedside manners, and seem to be concerned with the overall health of her patient.The one compliant that I have is that Dr. Grayman's assistant DOES NOT represent her workplace well; she lacks that same welcoming feeling as Dr. Grayman does; she seem less interested in the patient, dismissive and aloof."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman has an excellent bedside manner. Offers explanations that are easy to understand. Office staff are professional, friendly, and courteous. Minimal wait time for service."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is very lovely to talk too. She makes you feel very comfortable to talk to, and she doesn't make me feel rushed like most doctors are these days."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is very professional and personable. She explains as she goes and answers all questions. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman seemed very knowledgeable about my condition. She is actually better than my old dermatologist!! I highly recommend her as I found her through reviews!! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I am seeing dr. Debra for many years now. Primary for my rosacea. She is always very attentive and caring to my needs and concerns. I feel comfortable and at ease , while I know I am receiving the best possible advice and care. She has soft and calm nature , kind and respectful of her patient and very knowledgeable about her field of work. Will definitely continue my 6 months routine check ups."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The doctor and her PA were very knowledgeable and efficient in diagnosing my issue and getting on the road to better skin. There was no trial and error meds given , I was given what will work."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr.Grayman was patient with my eczema concerns and just wonderful to talk to!"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I've never been to a more gentle mannered knowledgeable Dr. ever. She told me what she believes is my issue and did a biopsy same day. I'm petrified of needles and she made this the simplest procedure. I love this Dr."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is amazing. She takes great care of my skin for laser and always ask about my pain level. Also takes an active interest in my personal life as well, great conversationalist!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is always on time, kind and professional. I have been going to her for years and highly recommended her."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is great! She listens and is concerned with your health even more than just your skin. You can tell she is a very caring doctor. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr.Grayman and her staff is wonderful! Always organized and professional. Dr. Grayman exceed far and beyond in her knowledge of hair and skin care."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"And I repeat………Walk in. See Doc. Diagnosis. Prescription. Walk out. If only all offices were this quick and efficient!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Great customer service! Very clean and nicely decorated office. Dr. Grayman and staff are wonderful and very thorough! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman was nice and seems very knowledgeable. Staff is great. Just starting my regimen hopefully it works!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and understanding of the concerns of the patient. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I love this place, Dr. Grayman is the best. After 5 months my face is actually clearing up after years of acne. I would recommend to anyone looking for better skin..."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"It’s always a pleasant experience. I never have to wait a long time and everyone is professional and helpful. Dr. Grayman is very patient-center, personable and professional."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Grayman is kind, professional, and knowledgeable in the treatment of complex skin conditions, particularly as it relates to skin conditions that affect certain ethnicities. I travel from Jacksonville, FL to see her because I trust her that much with my skin. It was horrendous with multiple problems, including ingrown hairs, scarring, acne, and uncontrolled oiliness before seeing her. I have seen a tremendous improvement since I began seeing her several years ago. Please see Dr. Grayman and Pure skin dermatology, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The best doctor ever. She is awesome"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Excellent treatment from the assistants to Dr. Grayman, very professional and very attentive. The Dr. has human quality, it is clear that she likes what she does. I am very glad to have attended with her."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Awesome service staff. Very professional, environment. I was amazed at the service and kind service I received."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Great listen skills and very knowledge."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is brilliant and knows her business. Her analyses of my problems have always been on point. You have to follow her instructions. I am thankful she is my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is always fantastic, she has been my doctor for more than 5 years. Her staff also are great at Pureskin Dermatology office!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Grayman for many years now and she has helped me with various dermatology issues… and it’s always such a pleasant experience. Dr. Grayman is an outstanding dermatologist, very knowledgeable, professional, ethical, but what I appreciate most is her friendliness and sincere desire to help! Her office is beautiful and her staff always helpful and so friendly!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Amazing Doctor and Staff. Dr. Grayman is amazing with her attention to detail and truly listening to her patients. I would recommend this practice to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman is amazing! I have been going to her for 10 years now and she always provides the best care. My mom recently started seeing her too and loves her. Her staff is great too!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"2day the medical van me to my doctors appointment almost 4 hrs later they still hadn't picked me up n those ladies banded 2gether n took actions to get the van people 2 pick me up and Nicole stayed on the phone with them till he showed up to pick me up, l really appreciated their help, even dr Grayman came out to offer me a bottle of water. Thanks again ladies. God bless"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"The service was outstanding and everyone in the office was extremely customer service oriented."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Great experience. Dr and staff are all super professional and friendly too. The office is very efficient and runs on time. Excellent."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman and staff are so professional and friendly. They offer dermatological services at an affordable price! It was amazing to have all of my questions answered and concerns addressed. I was also seen within a few short minutes!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"This experience was the best of my life. My dermatologist gave me a complete and thorough review and changed my life. Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Grayman and her staff are very professional. I have been a patient for many years and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very friendly staff. The doctor was amazing and quick. I would recommend Pure Skin to anyone that’s look for a friendly and knowledge practice. I couldn’t make it on time for my appointment and they were nice enough to move it to a later say as they are very busy."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very good people , professional, friendly ,informative"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr Graymans for a number of years now. She is a excellent Dr very patient takes her time.We never feel rushed.We would recommend her to everybody."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Had acne since age 14 and by 22 had forgotten what my face looked like without it. Dr. Grayman started me on a regimen that cleared my skin in 3 months (including getting rid of my hyperpigmentation). My skin has literally never looked better and I get compliments on it constantly. Not to mention that the office is beautiful with very kind and helpful staff and Dr. Grayman herself is very efficient and knowledgable."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"All I can say is marvelous! I have been to two dermatologist before and they never had a specific name for what my skin was going through. The treatments they used did not work and I had lost hope. Dr. Grayman has given me hope. Looking forward to the results."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.